‘World Tour Trolls’ tour for the 2019 World Tour

Did you know that the RTE trolls tour is a brand new thing?

Well we’ve got some news for you guys: it’s the next step for the world tour.

This new tour is part of the company’s expansion of the brand, and is taking place in Australia and New Zealand.

It’s a massive step forward in terms of the Trolls brand and it’s going to be a massive challenge to get all the fans that the brand is known for, but it’s also going to help us expand the brand and get people talking about the brand again.

Trolls’ ‘World tour trolls’ tour takes place in Melbourne, Australia.

The tour is set to be the world’s biggest Trolls tour, taking place between March 8th and March 12th.

Here are some of the dates for the tour: Australia: Sydney: Saturday March 8: 7:00pm – 11:00am Melbourne: Sunday March 9: 7pm – 9:00 am Perth: Friday March 11: 7am – 9pm Perth: Saturday April 5: 7.30pm – 10:30pm Sydney: Monday March 12: 8.30am – 11.30applantham Brisbane: Saturday May 2: 7a – 10.30a Sydney: Sunday May 3: 7applanTHA Melbourne: Saturday June 5: 8:30am – 11.45am Brisbane, NSW: Monday June 6: 7A – 10am Brisbane : Friday June 8: 10:00a – 12:00 midnight Perth: Monday July 5: 11:30a – 1:00 a.m.

Sydney: Friday July 7: 9:30appelTHA Brisbane: Friday August 1: 7c – 9:45c Melbourne: Monday August 2: 8c – 9am Brisbane Talks are being held at RTE headquarters in the heart of Melbourne to discuss the new Trolls Tour, including a public forum on Tuesday, August 4.

It’s a brand milestone that the Troll will be officially introduced to a new generation of fans, as well as the return of a lot of old favourites and the return to the traditional RTE Tour routes.

In a nutshell: the Troll’s brand has grown to become the largest touring company in the world, with an audience that is growing exponentially and a loyal fan base that has seen its growth over the past year.

We’ve always had a passionate fan base and it continues to grow.

There’s a lot more to come in 2019, but this is the beginning of a new era for the brand.

We are really excited to have the Troll show in Australia this year.

The Trolls will continue to grow in popularity and reach even more fans in 2019.

The Trolls touring program will also feature live performances, a brand-new video presentation and a brand expansion, but there are also some other surprises for fans.

RTE is announcing a brand event in 2019 in which they will be unveiling a new series of video presentations that will be the Troll Tour logo.

The brand will also be launching a new online store that will have a Trolls themed store for fans to shop and interact with merchandise.

They’re also expanding the Troll tour and the Troll tours that have been held over the years, with the TrollS tour in 2019 featuring the debut of the new world tour that’s scheduled for March 8, 2019.